Latest Products http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:24:50 +0530 en-us http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com Veterinary Feed Supplements http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/veterinary-feed-supplements.htm http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/veterinary-feed-supplements.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-recognized Supplier of excellent quality Veterinary Feed Supplements. Procured from reliable sources, our Veterinary Feed Supplements are free from adulterants and contains essential chelated ingredients required for the health benefits of animals. Veterinary Injections http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/veterinary-injections.htm http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/veterinary-injections.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store an extensive assortment Veterinary Injections that includes Forticef Tazo Ceftriaxone Injection, Forticef Ceftriaxone Injection and Molcam Injection. Veterinary Bolus http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/veterinary-bolus.htm http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/veterinary-bolus.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The exclusive array of Veterinary Bolus comprises of Gestafeed Bolus, Molcam Bolus and Lozecvet Bolus. We are a celebrated Supplier of Veterinary Bolus from Uttar Pradesh, India. Veterinary Powder http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/veterinary-powder.htm http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/veterinary-powder.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Supplier of Veterinary Powder from Uttar Pradesh, India. We have close and strong associations with the renowned manufacturers and present to you Lactomin Forte Powder that is impeccable on terms of quality, effectiveness and shelf life. Veterinary Bolus & Suspension http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/veterinary-bolus-suspension.htm http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/veterinary-bolus-suspension.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Supplier of Veterinary Bolus & Suspension from Uttar Pradesh, India. We have tie-ups with the brands and bring to you stringently checked and well-prepared Lozecvet-DS Bolus & Suspension. Forticef Tazo Ceftriaxone Injection http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/forticef-tazo-ceftriaxone-injection.htm http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/forticef-tazo-ceftriaxone-injection.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Make right choice in case of serious and multi resistant infections! We are a well-known Supplier of Forticef Tazo Ceftriaxone Injection from Uttar Pradesh, India. Forticef Ceftriaxone Injection http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/forticef-ceftriaxone-injection.htm http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/forticef-ceftriaxone-injection.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Superb in composition and safe for animals, our Forticef Ceftriaxone Injection is comprehensively in demand amongst the buyers. The Injection that we deal in is procured from the most reputed names only after full-fledged quality assurance. Molcam Injection http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/molcam-injection.htm http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/molcam-injection.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Perfect combination of Ethanol and Nimesulide, our Molcam Injection shows instant positive results. We are a well-known Supplier of Molcam Injection from Uttar Pradesh, India. Gestafeed Bolus http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/gestafeed-bolus.htm http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/gestafeed-bolus.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Supplier of Gestafeed Bolus from Uttar Pradesh, India. We have tie-ups with the known brands manufacturing it and bring to you a collection that stands out of the rest on counts of quality, reliability and effectiveness. Lozecvet Bolus http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/lozecvet-bolus.htm http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/lozecvet-bolus.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located Uttar Pradesh, India, we are actively functioning as Supplier of Lozecvet Bolus all over the nation. Our procurement team carefully and deeply analyzes the tablets and only then sources them. Molcam Bolus http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/molcam-bolus.htm http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/molcam-bolus.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveragin oon our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are capable in making available the finest quality and well-formulated Molcam Bolus. We are a well-known Supplier of Molcam Bolus from Uttar Pradesh, India. Lactomin Forte Powder http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/lactomin-forte-powder.htm http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/lactomin-forte-powder.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Comprising of ingredients such as Zinc, Calcium, Iron, Magnesium, Vitamin E and others, our Lactomin Forte Powder is perfect in formulation. We are a recognized Supplier of Lactomin Forte Powder from Uttar Pradesh, India. Lozecvet-DS Bolus & Suspension http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/lozecvet-ds-bolus-suspension.htm http://www.ompharmaceuticals.com/lozecvet-ds-bolus-suspension.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Effective against both mature and immature liver flukes, our Lozecvet-DS Bolus & Suspension is the preferred choice of all the buyers. We are an eminent Supplier of Lozecvet-DS Bolus & Suspension from Uttar Pradesh, India.